Contact

Our help topics will give you information about delivery and returns. Reach us on email or Facebook. We’ll answer as soon as we can!

Get in touch

Full name
Phone
Comments
Include your order number if you have an existing order with us, your telephone number if you’d prefer to talk, or any other information that will help us reply faster
E-mail newsletters

Additional contacts

Central office and customer collection

Call us on 0800 197 2855
Weekdays 9am to 5pm

Email: sales@sixwaysstore.co.uk

 

Contact Details

Telephone: 0800 197 2855

Christmas Opening Times

Our Freephone Customer Service line will be open at the following times during the Christmas period:

  • Monday 24th Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 25th Dec: Closed
  • Wednesday 26th Dec: Closed
  • Thursday 27th Dec: 9.00am-5pm
  • Friday 28th Dec: 9.00am - 5pm
  • Saturday 29th Dec: Closed
  • Sunday 30th Dec: Closed
  • Monday 31st Dec: 9.00am-12pm
  • Tuesday 1st Jan: Closed
  • Wednesday 2nd Jan: 9.00am-5pm
  • Thursday 3rd Jan: 9.00am - 5pm

 

Twitter: @lovellrugby

Postal Address

Lovell Rugby
Stadium House
Aspen Way
Yalberton Tor Ind Est
Paignton
Devon

TQ4 7QR

Online Customer Service Hours

Weekdays 9:30am - 5pm
Sat 9:00am - 5pm